yii2-krajee-base

This is the forum for the yii2-krajee-base extension for Yii framework 2.0. This is a base library with set of foundation classes and components used by all Yii2 extensions by Krajee.

Hello I’m New To Yii-2 And Unable To install [color="#ff0000"]Yii-2 krajee Extension[/color][color="#1c2837"][size=“2”] by both the ways provided in the documentation please help me, i’m stuck… Any help is Appreciated . Thanks in advance . Please Reply me asap .[/size][/color]

• Is there any way to download and install manually, bcoz composer seems trick and un-understandable to me.
  • [color="#1C2837"][size="2"] I did all as per the documentation but still i cannot make out how to install.[/size][/color]
  • [size=“2”][color="#1c2837"] Foolish to read but yes i want step wise installation process, i’m on [/color][color="#ff0000"]windows-7[/color][color="#1c2837"], my [/color][color="#ff0000"]wamp installed in D drive[/color][color="#1c2837"], [/color][color="#ff0000"]composer in C[/color][color="#1c2837"]. When i run [/color][/size][font=“Consolas,”]php composer.phar require kartik-v/yii2-widgets “*” i get [color="#ff0000"]composer.phar file not found.[/color][/font]
  • [font="Consolas,"]Some how i managed a way to locate the composer.phar file by give absolute path to the file, nothing happend it showed me downloading kartik-v but dint installed and failed

[/font]

[font="Consolas, Liberation Mono, Menlo, Courier, monospace"][size="2"][b][color="#333333"]I want Step-by-step Installation process, should be in my project directory for installation and all such minute things. [/color]

[color="#333333"]I’m Using [/color][color="#ff0000"]Yii-Advance-Template[/color][color="#333333"] and would like to install only for backend users[/color][/b][/size][/font]

What kind of coding machine are you if you can’t even read the docs?

Go and read the guide first, and start by using the basic app template.

Thank you.