Showing Application runtime path "/data/local/depsuxmt4jj/current/protected/runtime" is not valid

I am new to Yii framework, i have uploaded my Yii framework file to cloudcontroll.com, in my localhost Yii working fine but in cloudcontroll.com showing the following error "Application runtime path "/data/local/dcpuuxgt4jf/current/protected/runtime" is not valid. Please make sure it is a directory writable by the Web server process." Please someone help me.

Application runtime path "/data/local/dcpuuxgt4jf/current/protected/runtime" is not valid. Please make sure it is a directory writable by the Web server process.

/data/local/dcpuuxgt4jf/current/framework/base/CApplication.php(267)

255             return $this->_runtimePath;

256         }

257     }

259     /**

260      * Sets the directory that stores runtime files.

261      * @param string $path the directory that stores runtime files.

262      * @throws CException if the directory does not exist or is not writable

263      */

264     public function setRuntimePath($path)

265     {

266         if(($runtimePath=realpath($path))===false || !is_dir($runtimePath) || !is_writable($runtimePath))

267             throw new CException(Yii::t('yii','Application runtime path "{path}" is not valid. Please make sure it is a directory writable by the Web server process.',

268                 array('{path}'=>$path)));

269         $this->_runtimePath=$runtimePath;

270     }

272     /**

273      * Returns the root directory that holds all third-party extensions.

274      * @return string the directory that contains all extensions. Defaults to the 'extensions' directory under 'protected'.

275      */

276     public function getExtensionPath()

277     {

278         return Yii::getPathOfAlias('ext');

279     }

Stack Trace

+  /data/local/dcpuuxgt4jf/current/framework/base/CApplication.php(254): CApplication->setRuntimePath("/data/local/dcpuuxgt4jf/current/protected/runtime")