[Newbie] Problem With Cgridview And Pagination

Hi everybody!

First of all, I don’t know if this is the right forum to leave this comment, but I haven’t found any better one. Please tell me if I’m wrong.

I’ve been working for some years with .net, asp… and I’ve done just a few things in native php. I’m a complete newbie in the world of php-frameworks and MVC, so I have questions that may be silly for you :)

I’m working in a search engine that works this way:

In my main page, I have 2 dropDownLists in a CActiveForm:

$form=$this->beginWidget('CActiveForm', array(

'id'=>'buscador-form',

'action'=>'actividades/buscar',

'method'=>'post',

'enableAjaxValidation'=>true,

'enableClientValidation'=>false));

?>

<div id="buscador">

<label for="Actividades_Actividad" class="required">Selecciona tu actividad</label>

<?php echo $form->dropDownList(Actividades::model(), 'IdActividad', CHtml::listData(Actividades::model()->findAll(), 'IdActividad', 'Actividad'), array('options'=>array('42'=>array('selected'=>true)),'name'=>'actividad')); ?>

<br />

<br />

<label for="Municipios_Municipio" class="required">Selecciona tu Municipio</label>

<?php echo $form->dropDownList(Municipios::model(),     'IdMunicipio', CHtml::listData(Municipios::model()->findAll(" IdIsla = 1 "), 'IdMunicipio', 'Municipio'), array('options'=>array('24'=>array('selected'=>true)),'name'=>'municipio')); ?>       

<br />

<br />

<?php

$this->widget('ext.EChosen.EChosen', array('target' => 'select', 'useJQuery' => true, 'debug' => true,)); 

$this->widget('bootstrap.widgets.TbButton', array('buttonType'=>'submit','type'=>'info','label'=>'Encontrar','loadingText'=>'Buscando...','htmlOptions'=>array('id'=>'buttonStateful','style'=>'margin-left:132px')));?>

</div>

<?php

$this->endWidget();

?>

Using CActiveForm’s action property, I send the search params to my action “buscar” in my “actividades” controller:

public function actionBuscar()

{