I’m working on several projects on same machine (localhost). I was working on one project in particular for a time and left the others untouched. Today I had to run another project and realize they are sharing user states between applications. Like… I set user flash on one app and the flash messages are showed on other too.
Another thing I realized is when I use different browsers with different users… the flash messages are set for both users.
When I disable session on db it stops to happen. Am I doing something wrong???