Bootstrap Jquery Integration Into Yii

hii guys ,

I am new to yii framework… so if u can help me with the following problem i would be grateful.

I have this all UI with the help of twitter-bootstrap complete. Now i want to integrate it into yii framework .

while integrating this a problem with jquery has occured.My UI without framework works fine. with all the script tags as follows

[html]<script src="<?php Yii::app()->request->baseUrl?>/assests/js/navigation.js"></script>

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/bootstrap/bootstrap-affix.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/bootstrap/bootstrap-alert.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/bootstrap/bootstrap-tooltip.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/bootstrap/bootstrap-dropdown.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/bootstrap/bootstrap-tab.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/bootstrap/bootstrap-button.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/bootstrap/bootstrap-collapse.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/bootstrap/bootstrap-fileupload.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/bootstrap/bootstrap-inputmask.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;

&#60;script src=&quot;&lt;?php Yii::app()-&gt;request-&gt;baseUrl?&gt;/assests/js/select2/select2.min.js&quot;&gt;&lt;/script&gt;